Warning: "continue" targeting switch is equivalent to "break". Did you mean to use "continue 2"? in /home/perranafc/8DIYVC38/htdocs/wp-includes/pomo/plural-forms.php on line 210
1ST TEAM - Perranporth AFC

Perranporth AFC 1st Team Page

St. Piran League West Division – 2019/20

Pos. Team P W D L F A GD Pts.
1 Penryn Athletic 3 3 0 0 11 1 10 9
2 Mullion 3 3 0 0 10 3 7 9
3 Hayle 4 2 1 1 7 5 2 7
4 Perranporth 3 2 0 1 12 5 7 6
5 St. Day 3 2 0 1 7 4 3 6
6 Mousehole Reserves 4 2 0 2 9 9 0 6
7 Wendron United Reserves 2 1 1 0 7 4 3 4
8 Falmouth Town Reserves 2 1 1 0 6 5 1 4
9 St. Agnes 4 1 1 2 3 12 -9 4
10 Illogan RBL 3 1 0 2 3 7 -4 3
11 Redruth United 3 1 0 2 4 12 -8 3
12 Perranwell 1 0 1 0 1 1 0 1
13 St. Ives Town 2 0 1 1 3 4 -1 1
14 Ludgvan 3 0 0 3 2 7 -5 0
15 Helston Athletic Reserves 4 0 0 4 4 10 -6 0

Goalscorers Chart – 2019/20

To Be Confirmed


Fixtures & Results – 2019/20

Wednesday 10th July 2019 – Friendly

Perranporth – 5 – 1 – St. Dennis (Home) – Kick Off: 6.45pm

Starting Line Up:

R. Bull, M. Laithwaite, S. Emery, J. Bradshaw, D. Cooper, O. Walker, R. Allen, T. Langford, T. Campbell, J. Searle, G. Boon

Substitutes:

J. Carlyon, G. Parkes, L. Wort, C. Wood

Goalscorers:

O. Walker (3), R. Allen, J. Kitchener


Saturday 13th July 2019 – Friendly

Perranporth – 4 – 1 – Holman SC (Home) – Kick Off: 1.00pm

Starting Line Up:

R. Bull, J. Bradshaw, S. Emery, J. Allen, S. Mansfield, J. Searle, L. Wort, T. Langford, G. Boon, T. Campbell, B. Lawrence

Substitutes:

G. Parkes, S. Giddings

Goalscorers:

L. Wort, J. Searle, S. Emery, G. Boon


Saturday 20th July 2019 – Friendly

Perranporth – 3 – 0 – St. Mawgan (Home) – Kick Off: 3.00pm

Starting Line Up:

R. Bull, J. Carlyon, S. Emery, J. Bradshaw, D. Cooper, T. Campbell, J. Kitchener, J. Searle, L. Wort, G. Boon, C. Wood

Substitutes:

B. Mills, J. Turner, M. Roberts, L. Dickinson, J. Allen, R. Allen

Goalscorers:

L. Wort (2), T. Campbell


Saturday 3rd August 2019 – Friendly

Perranporth – 6 – 0 – Holywell & Cubert (Home) – Kick Off: 3.00pm

Starting Line Up:

R. Bull, J. Bradshaw, M. Laithwaite, M. Roberts, C. Wood, J. Kitchener, T. Austen, T. Campbell, G. Boon, J. Searle, L. Wort

Substitutes:

D. Cooper, R. Pearson, J. Carlyon, S. Giddings, B. Mills

Goalscorers:

L. Wort (3), J. Searle (2), M. Roberts


Sunday 11th August 2019 – Charity Bowl Final

Perranporth – 2 – 0 – St. Austell Reserves (At Wadebridge F.C.) – Kick Off: 3.15pm

Starting Line Up:

R. Bull, C. Wood, S. Emery, J. Bradshaw, T. Austen, J. Kitchener, R. Allen, G. Boon, L. Wort, J. Searle, T. Campbell

Substitutes:

D. O’Hagan, R. Maynard, D. Cooper, M. Roberts, O. Walker

Goalscorers:

G. Boon, T. Austen


Tuesday 20th August 2019 – St. Piran League

Perranporth – 1 – 4 – St. Day (Home) – Kick Off: 6.30pm

Starting Line Up:

K. Winnan, J. Shepherd, S. Emery, D. O’Hagan, T. Austen, T. Campbell, R. Allen, M. Roberts, J. Kitchener, J. Searle, G. Boon

Substitutes:

J. Carlyon, J. Harris, R. Sommerville, L. Wort

Goalscorers:

R. Sommerville


Saturday 24th August 2019 – St. Piran League

Perranporth – 3 – 1 – Helston Athletic Reserves (Home) – Kick Off: 3.00pm

Starting Line Up:

R. Bull, M. Laithwaite, S. Emery, D. O’Hagan, T. Austen, T. Campbell, R. Allen, R. Sommerville, J. Searle, L. Wort, G. Boon

Substitutes:

M. Roberts

Goalscorers:

L. Wort (2), T. Campbell


Tuesday 27th August 2019 – St. Piran League

Perranporth – 8 – 0 – St. Agnes (Away) – Kick Off: 6.30pm

Starting Line Up:

R. Bull, M. Laithwaite, S. Emery, D. O’Hagan, T. Austen, T. Campbell, J. Kitchener, M. Roberts, R. Sommerville, L. Wort, G. Boon

Substitutes:

J. Harris, J. Shepherd

Goalscorers:

G. Boon (3), L. Wort (2), J. Harris (2), J. Shepherd


Saturday 31st August 2019 – St. Piran League

Perranporth – Vs – Mousehole Reserves (Home) – Kick Off: 3.00pm


Saturday 7th September 2019 – St. Piran League

Perranporth – Vs – Illogan RBL (Home) – Kick Off: 3.00pm


Tuesday 10th September 2019 – St. Piran League

Perranporth – Vs – Redruth United (Away) – Kick Off: 6.30pm


Saturday 21st September 2019 – St. Piran League

Perranporth – Vs – Hayle (Away) – Kick Off: 3.00pm


Saturday 28th September 2019 – St. Piran League

Perranporth – Vs – Falmouth Town Reserves (Home) – Kick Off: 3.00pm


Saturday 12th October 2019 – St. Piran League

Perranporth – Vs – Penryn Athletic (Away) – Kick Off: 3.00pm


Saturday 19th October 2019 – Kernow Stone League Cup 1st Round

Perranporth – Vs – Sticker Reserves (Home) – Kick Off: 3.00pm


Saturday 26th October 2019 – St. Piran League

Perranporth – Vs – Wendron United Reserves (Away) – Kick Off: 3.00pm


Tuesday 29th October 2019 – St. Piran League

Perranporth – Vs – Helston Athletic Reserves (Away) – Kick Off: 7.00pm


Saturday 2nd November 2019 – St. Piran League

Perranporth – Vs – Wendron United Reserves (Home) – Kick Off: 2.30pm


Saturday 23rd November 2019 – St. Piran League

Perranporth – Vs – Mullion (Home) – Kick Off: 2.30pm


Saturday 30th November 2019 – St. Piran League

Perranporth – Vs – Ludgvan (Away) – Kick Off: 2.30pm


Saturday 21st December 2019 – St. Piran League

Perranporth – Vs – St. Day (Away) – Kick Off: 2.30pm


Saturday 28th December 2019 – St. Piran League

Perranporth – Vs – Redruth United (Home) – Kick Off: 2.30pm


Saturday 4th January 2020 – St. Piran League

Perranporth – Vs – Mousehole Reserves (Away) – Kick Off: 2.30pm


Saturday 11th January 2020 – St. Piran League

Perranporth – Vs – Falmouth Town Reserves (Away) – Kick Off: 2.30pm


Saturday 18th January 2020 – St. Piran League

Perranporth – Vs – Perranwell (Home) – Kick Off: 2.30pm


Saturday 25th January 2020 – St. Piran League

Perranporth – Vs – St. Just (Home) – Kick Off: 2.30pm


Saturday 1st February 2020 – St. Piran League

Perranporth – Vs – Hayle (Home) – Kick Off: 2.30pm


Saturday 8th February 2020 – St. Piran League

Perranporth – Vs – Mullion (Away) – Kick Off: 2.30pm


Saturday 15th February 2020 – St. Piran League

Perranporth – Vs – St. Ives Town (Home) – Kick Off: 2.30pm


Saturday 22nd February 2020 – St. Piran League

Perranporth – Vs – Illogan RBL (Away) – Kick Off: 2.30pm


Saturday 7th March 2020 – St. Piran League

Perranporth – Vs – Penryn Athletic (Home) – Kick Off: 2.30pm


Saturday 14th March 2020 – St. Piran League

Perranporth – Vs – Perranwell (Away) – Kick Off: 2.30pm


Saturday 21st March 2020 – St. Piran League

Perranporth – Vs – St. Ives Town (Away) – Kick Off: 2.30pm


Saturday 28th March 2020 – St. Piran League

Perranporth – Vs – Ludgvan (Home) – Kick Off: 2.30pm


Saturday 10th April 2020 – St. Piran League

Perranporth – Vs – St. Agnes (Home) – Kick Off: 3.00pm


 

Information

 

Perranporth AFC

Site Design: Sharkfin Media - Web Design Cornwall

Top