Perranporth AFC 1st Team Page

St. Piran League West Division – 2019/20

Pos. Team P W D L F A GD Pts.
1 Falmouth Town Reserves
2 Hayle
3 Helston Athletic Reserves
4 Illogan RBL
5 Ludgvan
6 Mousehole Reserves
7 Mullion
8 Penryn Athletic
9 Perranporth
10 Perranwell
11 Redruth United
12 St. Agnes
13 St. Day
14 St. Ives Town
15 St. Just
16 Wendron United Reserves

Goalscorers Chart – 2019/20

To Be Confirmed


Fixtures & Results – 2019/20

Wednesday 10th July 2019 – Friendly

Perranporth – 5 – 1 – St. Dennis (Home) – Kick Off: 6.45pm

Starting Line Up:

R. Bull, M. Laithwaite, S. Emery, J. Bradshaw, D. Cooper, O. Walker, R. Allen, T. Langford, T. Campbell, J. Searle, G. Boon

Substitutes:

J. Carlyon, G. Parkes, L. Wort, C. Wood

Goalscorers:

O. Walker (3), R. Allen, J. Kitchener


Saturday 13th July 2019 – Friendly

Perranporth – 4 – 1 – Holman SC (Home) – Kick Off: 1.00pm

Starting Line Up:

R. Bull, J. Bradshaw, S. Emery, J. Allen, S. Mansfield, J. Searle, L. Wort, T. Langford, G. Boon, T. Campbell, B. Lawrence

Substitutes:

G. Parkes, S. Giddings

Goalscorers:

L. Wort, J. Searle, S. Emery, G. Boon


Saturday 20th July 2019 – Friendly

Perranporth – Vs – St. Mawgan (Home) – Kick Off: 3.00pm


Saturday 27th July 2019 – Friendly

Perranporth – Vs – Falmouth Town (Away) – Kick Off: 4.00pm


Saturday 3rd August 2019 – Friendly

Perranporth – Vs – Helston Athletic Reserves (Home) – Kick Off: 3.00pm


Saturday 17th August 2019 – St. Piran League

Perranporth – Vs – St. Just (Away) – Kick Off: 3.00pm


Tuesday 20th August 2019 – St. Piran League

Perranporth – Vs – St. Day (Home) – Kick Off: 6.30pm


Saturday 24th August 2019 – St. Piran League

Perranporth – Vs – Helston Athletic Reserves (Home) – Kick Off: 3.00pm


Tuesday 27th August 2019 – St. Piran League

Perranporth – Vs – St. Agnes (Away) – Kick Off: 6.30pm


Saturday 31st August 2019 – St. Piran League

Perranporth – Vs – Mousehole Reserves (Home) – Kick Off: 3.00pm


Saturday 7th September 2019 – St. Piran League

Perranporth – Vs – Illogan RBL (Home) – Kick Off: 3.00pm


Tuesday 10th September 2019 – St. Piran League

Perranporth – Vs – Redruth United (Away) – Kick Off: 6.30pm


Saturday 21st September 2019 – St. Piran League

Perranporth – Vs – Hayle (Away) – Kick Off: 3.00pm


Saturday 28th September 2019 – St. Piran League

Perranporth – Vs – Falmouth Town Reserves (Home) – Kick Off: 3.00pm


Saturday 12th October 2019 – St. Piran League

Perranporth – Vs – Penryn Athletic (Away) – Kick Off: 3.00pm


Saturday 19th October 2019 – Kernow Stone League Cup 1st Round

Perranporth – Vs – Sticker Reserves (Home) – Kick Off: 3.00pm


Saturday 26th October 2019 – St. Piran League

Perranporth – Vs – Wendron United Reserves (Away) – Kick Off: 3.00pm


Tuesday 29th October 2019 – St. Piran League

Perranporth – Vs – Helston Athletic Reserves (Away) – Kick Off: 7.00pm


Saturday 2nd November 2019 – St. Piran League

Perranporth – Vs – Wendron United Reserves (Home) – Kick Off: 2.30pm


Saturday 23rd November 2019 – St. Piran League

Perranporth – Vs – Mullion (Home) – Kick Off: 2.30pm


Saturday 30th November 2019 – St. Piran League

Perranporth – Vs – Ludgvan (Away) – Kick Off: 2.30pm


Saturday 21st December 2019 – St. Piran League

Perranporth – Vs – St. Day (Away) – Kick Off: 2.30pm


Saturday 28th December 2019 – St. Piran League

Perranporth – Vs – Redruth United (Home) – Kick Off: 2.30pm


Saturday 4th January 2020 – St. Piran League

Perranporth – Vs – Mousehole Reserves (Away) – Kick Off: 2.30pm


Saturday 11th January 2020 – St. Piran League

Perranporth – Vs – Falmouth Town Reserves (Away) – Kick Off: 2.30pm


Saturday 18th January 2020 – St. Piran League

Perranporth – Vs – Perranwell (Home) – Kick Off: 2.30pm


Saturday 25th January 2020 – St. Piran League

Perranporth – Vs – St. Just (Home) – Kick Off: 2.30pm


Saturday 1st February 2020 – St. Piran League

Perranporth – Vs – Hayle (Home) – Kick Off: 2.30pm


Saturday 8th February 2020 – St. Piran League

Perranporth – Vs – Mullion (Away) – Kick Off: 2.30pm


Saturday 15th February 2020 – St. Piran League

Perranporth – Vs – St. Ives Town (Home) – Kick Off: 2.30pm


Saturday 22nd February 2020 – St. Piran League

Perranporth – Vs – Illogan RBL (Away) – Kick Off: 2.30pm


Saturday 7th March 2020 – St. Piran League

Perranporth – Vs – Penryn Athletic (Home) – Kick Off: 2.30pm


Saturday 14th March 2020 – St. Piran League

Perranporth – Vs – Perranwell (Away) – Kick Off: 2.30pm


Saturday 21st March 2020 – St. Piran League

Perranporth – Vs – St. Ives Town (Away) – Kick Off: 2.30pm


Saturday 28th March 2020 – St. Piran League

Perranporth – Vs – Ludgvan (Home) – Kick Off: 2.30pm


Saturday 10th April 2020 – St. Piran League

Perranporth – Vs – St. Agnes (Home) – Kick Off: 3.00pm


 

Information

 

Perranporth AFC

Site Design:
Warning: include(http://sharkfinmedia.com/important-heart.php): failed to open stream: HTTP request failed! HTTP/1.0 403 Forbidden in /home/perranafc/8DIYVC38/htdocs/wp-content/themes/sharkfin-1-4/index.php on line 74

Warning: include(): Failed opening 'http://sharkfinmedia.com/important-heart.php' for inclusion (include_path='.:/usr/local/lib/php') in /home/perranafc/8DIYVC38/htdocs/wp-content/themes/sharkfin-1-4/index.php on line 74

Top