Reserves Information 2021/2022

Trelawny League Division 4

PosTeamPWDLFAGDPts
1Falmouth United Reserves13120171205136
2St. Just Reserves14101374185631
3Perranporth Reserves1292147202729
4Helston Raiders1681764402425
5St. Keverne1180342192324
6Goonhavern Athletic III165293351-1817
7Dropship Reserves1732122493-6911
8Storm113172450-2610
9Ruan Minor123091542-279
10Wendron United V1413102263-416

Fixtures & Results

DateFixtureHome or AwayKick OffResultMatch Details
Sat 14.08.21HelstonHome14.302 – 1B. Glanville
Tue 17.08.21WendronHome18.306 – 0 B. Glanville (4), L. Langmaid (2)
Sat 21.08.21DropshipAway14.3012 – 0Jolly4, B. Glanville3, A. Mitchell, Deakin, Langmaid, Coveney
Sat 28.08.21St. KeverneAway14.304 – 2L. Langmaid (2), E. Jolly, P. Hopkinson
Sat 04.09.21FalmouthHome14.303 – 2L. Langmaid, E. Jolly, B. Glanville
Sat 18.09.21Mt AmbroseHome14.002 – 1B. Glanville (2)
Sat 02.10.21Helston Home14.303 – 3C. Mayer, A. Mitchell, O. Lewis
Sat 16.10.21StormAway14.305 – 2L. Langmaid (2), E. Jolly (2), Own Goal
Sat 23.10.21Falmouth DCHome14.003 – 2E. Jolly (2), B. Glanville
Sat 30.10.21DropshipHome14.303 – 1B. Glanville (2), C. Turner
Sat 13.11.21Ruan MinorHome14:303 – 1B. Glanville, C. Mayer, A. Mitchell
Sat 20.11.21Tregrehan MillsAway14.000 – 1
Sat 27.11.21WendronAway14.002 – 2M. Mitchell, C. Mayer
Sat 04.12.21St. JustHome14.300 – 4
Sat 18.12.21GoonhavernAway14.304 – 2B. Glanville (2), A. Mitchell, M. Mitchell
Sat 29.01.22FalmouthAway14.30
Sat 05.02.22Ruan MinorAway14.30
Sat 12.02.22GoonhavernHome14.30
Sat 19.02.22StormHome14.30
Sat 26.02.22St. JustAway14.30
Sat 12.03.22St. KeverneHome14.30

Information

 

Perranporth AFC

Site Design: Sharkfin Media - Web Design Cornwall

Top