First Team Information 2021/2022

St. Piran League West Division

PosTeamPWDLFAGDPTS
1St. Day1182140142626
2Ludgvan1381428181025
3Falmouth Town Reserves1080231171424
4Mullion1172239192023
5Illogan RBL1171332201222
6St. Agnes860233132018
7Helston Athletic Reserves135263043-1317
8Hayle1151534211316
9Redruth United104062432-812
10Truro City Reserves83141116-510
11Perranporth93151629-1310
12Wendron United Reserves93061827-99
13Porthleven12123812-49*
14Mousehole Development8224171708
15Perranwell101181334-217*
16St. Ives Town10028829-212

Fixtures & Results

DateFixtureHome or AwayKick OffResultMatch Details
Sat 28.08.21Mousehole Away15.000 – 0
Tue 31.08.21Falmouth TownHome18.302 – 3D. Roberts, R. Sommerville
Sat 04.09.21PerranwellAway15.002 – 0A. Ward (2)
Sat 11.09.21MullionHome15.002 – 4H. Cranstone, B. Lawrence
Sat 18.09.21Hayle Away15.000 – 9
Sat 25.09.21CuldroseHome14.003 – 2A. Ward (2), G. Parkes
Sat 09.10.21St. TeathHome14.002 – 1J. Pirie, O. Forbes
Sat 16.10.21Falmouth TownAway15.002 – 3B. West, A. Ward
Sat 23.10.21RedruthAway15.001 – 5B. West
Sat 30.10.21MouseholeAway14.001 – 9 H. Cranstone
Sat 06.11.21St. DayHome15.004 – 3A. Ward, B. Lawrence, L. Wort, A. Garner
Sat 13.11.21St. DominickAway15.000 – 10
Sat 20.11.21Helston Home14.303 – 2A. Ward, P. Robertson, A. Garner
Sat 27.11.21WendronHome14.30
Sat 04.12.21Porthleven Away14.30
Sat 11.12.21St. Ives Home14.30
Sat 18.12.21HayleHome14.30
Mon 27.12.21St. AgnesAway11.00
Sat 08.01.22Ludgvan Away14.30
Sat 15.01.22St. Day Away14.30
Sat 22.01.22Redruth Home14.30
Sat 29.01.22Truro Home14.30
Sat 05.02.22MouseholeHome14.30
Sat 12.02.22Mullion Away14.30
Sat 26.02.22Porthleven Home14.30
Sat 05.03.22Ludgvan Home14.30
Sat 12.03.22Helston Away14.30
Sat 19.03.22PerranwellHome14.30
Sat 26.03.22IlloganHome14.30
Sat 09.04.22WendronAway15.00
Tue 12.04.22St. IvesAway18.30
Sat 15.04.22St. Agnes Home11.00
Sat 23.04.22IlloganAway15.00
Sat 30.04.22TruroAway15.00

Information

 

Perranporth AFC

Site Design: Sharkfin Media - Web Design Cornwall

Top