First Team Information 2021/2022

St. Piran League West Division

PosTeamPWDLFAGDPTS
1Falmouth Town Reserves
2Hayle
3Helston Athletic Reserves
4Illogan RBL
5Ludgvan
6Mousehole
7Mullion
8Perranporth
9Perranwell
10Porthleven Reserves
11Redruth United
12St. Agnes
13St. Day
14St. Ives Town
15Truro City Reserves
16Wendron United Reserves

Appearances & Goals

NameAppearancesGoals
Ben Lawrence22
Ben Penna10
Chris Wood20
Harry Cranstone21
Jake Gregory21
Jowan Kitchener10
Lee Miller10
Levi Webster10
Liam Chinn20
Luke Wort13
Ollie Forbes20
Paul Robertson20
Ryan Beer10
Ryan Chinn10
Sam Owen10
Scott Yendle10
Simon Lyndon10
Tim Austen10

Fixtures & Results

DateFixtureHome or AwayKick OffResultMatch Details
Sat 24.07.21PorthlevenHome13.002 – 3B. Lawrence, H. Cranstone
Thu 29.07.21St. Newlyn EastAway18.455 – 3L. Wort (3), B. Lawrence, J. Gregory
Wed 04.08.21Penryn AthleticHome18.452 – 2A. Ward (2)
Sat 07.08.21AFC BodminHome14.305 – 4A. Ward (4), D. Magee
Thu 12.08.21Holman SCHome18.45
Sat 21.08.21St. DayHome15.00
Wed 25.08.21Redruth United Away18.30
Sat 28.08.21Mousehole Away15.00
Tue 31.08.21Falmouth TownHome18.30
Sat 04.09.21PerranwellAway15.00
Wed 08.09.21Truro CityAway18.30
Sat 11.09.21MullionHome15.00
Sat 18.09.21Hayle Away15.00
Sat 16.10.21Falmouth TownAway15.00
Sat 23.10.21Perranwell Home15.00
Sat 30.10.21Wendron UnitedAway15.00
Sat 13.11.21St. Ives TownAway15.00
Sat 20.11.21Helston Athletic Home14.30
Sat 04.12.21Porthleven Away14.30
Sat 11.12.21Illogan RBL Away14.30
Sat 18.12.21HayleHome14.30
Mon 27.12.21St. AgnesAway11.00
Sat 08.01.22Ludgvan Away15.00
Sat 15.01.22St. Day Home15.00
Sat 22.01.22Redruth UnitedHome14.30
Sat 29.01.22Truro City Home15.00
Sat 12.02.22Mullion Away15.00
Sat 19.02.22St. Ives TownHome15.00
Sat 26.02.22Porthleven Home15.00
Sat 05.03.22Ludgvan Home15.00
Sat 12.03.22Helston Athletic Away15.00
Sat 26.03.22Illogan RBL Home15.00
Sat 09.04.22Wendron UnitedHome15.00
Sat 15.04.22St. Agnes Home11.00
Sat 23.04.22MouseholeHome15.00

Information

 

Perranporth AFC

Site Design: Sharkfin Media - Web Design Cornwall

Top