Combo Team Information 2020/2021

LWC Cornwall Combination League

PosTeamPWDLFAGDPts
1Hayle Reserves
2Helston Athletic III
3Holman SC
4Illogan RBL Reserves
5Lizard Argyle
6Ludgvan
7Marazion
8Penryn Athletic Reserves
9Perranporth Reserves
10Rosudgeon
11Ruan Minor
12RNAS Culdrose
13St. Agnes Reserves
14St. Day Reserves
15Wendron United III

Top Goalscorers

NameLeagueCupTotal

Fixtures & Results

DateFixtureHome/AwayCompetitionKick OffResultGoalscorers
Sat 01.08.20GoonhavernHomeFriendly14.001-3S. Gerty
Sat 08.08.20FrogpoolHomeFriendly14.302-3G. Parkes (2)
Sat 22.08.20PrazeHomeFriendly14.30
Sat 29.08.20LudgvanHomeFriendly14.30
Sat 19.09.20LudgvanAwayLeague15.00
Tue 22.09.20PenrynAwayLeague19.00
Sat 26.09.20Lizard AwayLeague15.00
Sat 03.10.20Hayle HomeLeague15.00
Sat 10.10.20Ruan Minor HomeLeague15.00
Sat 17.10.20Illogan AwayLeague15.00
Sat 14.11.20Helston HomeLeague14.30
Sat 21.11.20HolmansHomeLeague14.30
Sat 28.11.20CuldroseAwayLeague14.30
Sat 05.12.20Ruan Minor AwayLeague14.30
Sat 12.12.20Ludgvan HomeLeague14.30
Sat 19.12.20Marazion HomeLeague14.30
Sat 26.12.20St. AgnesAwayLeague11.00
Sat 02.01.21HolmansAwayLeague 14.30
Sat 09.01.21Helston AwayLeague14.30
Sat 16.01.21MarazionAwayLeague 14.30
Sat 23.01.21PenrynHomeLeague14.30
Wed 10.02.21HayleAwayLeagueTBC
Sat 20.02.21Rosudgeon HomeLeague14.30
Sat 27.02.21Wendron HomeLeague14.30
Sat 13.03.21Culdrose or St. DayHomeLeague15.00
Sat 20.03.21Wendron AwayLeague15.00
Sat 03.04.21St. Agnes or St. DayAwayLeague15.00
Sat 17.04.21Rosudgeon AwayLeague15.00
Tue 20.04.21Illogan HomeLeague18.30

Information

 

Perranporth AFC

Site Design: Sharkfin Media - Web Design Cornwall

Top