Veterans Team Information 2021/2022

Q Leisure Cornwall Veterans League

PosTeamPWDLFAGDPTS
1Helston Athletic3300192179
2Foxhole Stars330010289
3Downderry Rovers430115969
4Millbrook4301151059
5Saltash Borough3201911-26
6St. Dennis3102121113
7Bude Town4103215-133
8St. Agnes Bolsters4013514-91
9Lanreath4013820-121
10Perranporth200234-10

Fixtures & Results

DateFixtureHome or AwayKick OffResultMatch Details
Sun 05.09.21FoxholeHome11.00A – W
Sun 26.09.21LanreathHome11.004 – 1P. Robertson (2), L. Brown, G. Rogers
Sun 03.10.21DownderryAway11.003 – 4L. Wort (2), P. Robertson
Sun 17.10.21TroonHome11.002 – 5L. Wort, R. Moreton
Sun 14.11.21Royal ParAway11.00H – W
Sun 28.11.21St. DennisAway11.00
Sun 12.12.21Lanreath Away11.00
Sun 09.01.22St. Agnes Home11.00
Sun 30.01.22SaltashHome11.00
Sun 13.02.22BudeAway11.00
Sun 06.03.22HelstonHome11.00
Sun 03.04.22St. DennisHome11.00
Sun 24.04.22MillbrookAway11.00

Information

 

Perranporth AFC

Site Design: Sharkfin Media - Web Design Cornwall

Top